Pavan Parmar, Regional & Town Councillor Ward 7

Phone: 905-815-6013 
Email: pavan.parmar@oakville.ca 
Community Office: 1225 Trafalgar Road, Oakville, ON, L6H 0H3

pavanparmar.ca

Pam Damoff, MP (Federal)

Phone: 905.847.4043
Email: PAM.DAMOFF@PARL.GC.CA
Community Office: 2525 Old Bronte Road, Suite 590, Oakville, ON, L6M 4J2

https://pdamoff.liberal.ca/

Effie Triantafilopoulos, MPP (Provincial)

Phone: 905-825-2455
Email: effie.triantafilopoulos@pc.ola.org
Community Office:  2525 Old Bronte Road, Suite 570, Oakville, ON, L6M 4J2

https://www.ola.org/en/members/all/effie-j-triantafilopoulos

Rob Burton – Mayor

Phone: 905-842-4111
Email: mayor@oakville.ca
Community Office: 1225 Trafalgar Road, Oakville, ON, L6H 0H3

http://www.robburton.org/Home.aspx

Jasvinder Sandhu, Town Councillor Ward 7

Phone: 905-815-6012
Email: jasvinder.sandhu@oakville.ca
Community Office: 1225 Trafalgar Road, Oakville, ON, L6H 0H3

Kelly Amos, HDSB Trustee (Halton District School Board)

Phone: 905-339-2870
Email: amosk@hdsb.ca

Peter DeRosa, HCDSB Trustee & Chair of the Board (Halton Catholic District School Board)

Phone: 416-938-2529
Email: derosap@hcdsb.org